WARRANTIES AND RETURNS

If you have an item that you need to return to us due to a fault within its warranty period please contact us first as we may be able to offer advice over the telephone or via email (info@rcdxb.com)
If in the event you need to post an item back please include a copy of your receipt together with full details of the problem so as to help us with a speedy return.
Please note some items may need to be returned to the manufacturer/distributor for inspection/repair.
Goods must be returned in a clean condition.
We are sorry but we are unable to refund postage costs.
If the goods are found to be out of warranty, we will try to work with you to find the best possible solution.

Find our brands Warranty policies bellow.

LOOK Cycle – https://www.lookcycle.com/us-en/support/warranty-policy

Vittoria – https://www.vittoria.com/ww/en/warranty

Corima – https://www.corima.com/support/after-sales-service.html

Vision – https://www.visiontechusa.com/en/support/warranty-policy

Full Speed Ahead (FSA) – https://www.visiontechusa.com/en/support/warranty-policy

Wahoo Fitness – https://www.wahoofitness.com/returns-and-warranty

Birzman – http://www.birzman.com/support.php

Met – https://www.met-helmets.com/en/help/warranty/

Limar – https://limaritalia.com/pages/limar-guarantee

Louis Garneau – https://garneau.com/us_en/product-info/warranties

Frog Bikes – https://www.frogbikes.com/warranty

Science in Sport (SiS) – https://www.scienceinsport.com/terms-conditions

fi’zi:k – https://www.fizik.com/rw_en/shipping-return

Cinelli – https://www.cinelli-usa.com/warranty/

Wilier Triestina – https://wilier.com/en/warranty

Chamois Buttr – https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/terms-conditions/

Camelbak – https://www.camelbak.com/customer-service/warranty/warranty.html

Bioracer – https://www.bioracer.com/en/algemene-voorwaarden

Buff – https://www.buff.com/ca/faq-support

Cycling Ceramic – https://cyclingceramic.com/warranty/

Light Motion Lights – https://lightandmotion.com/pages/warranty-policy

Zefal – http://www.zefal.com/en/content/9-garanties

Infini – https://www.infini.tw/warranty/

Knog – https://www.knog.com/support/returns-warranty/

Barfly – https://barflybike.com/pages/support

Northwave – https://www.northwave.com/eu-PL-en/Contenuti/CondizionidiVendita.aspx

Wolf Tooth – https://www.wolftoothcomponents.com/pages/faq

SKS Germany – https://www.sks-germany.com/en/service/

Shimano – https://bike.shimano.com/en-US/information/warranty.html

32GI – https://32gi.com/pages/shipping-return-policy

Campagnolo – https://www.campagnolo.com/WW/en/Frequently_asked_questions/what_kind_of_warranty_does_campagnolo_give_for_its_products

Coffee Planet – https://coffeeplanet.com/delivery-returns-i5

BBB Cycling – https://bbbcycling.com/en_en/terms-of-use

Honey Stinger – https://www.honeystinger.com/faqs